Login
Parent Portal Staff Directory Calendar
Home District Board of Education Memorial School Parents Staff

Academics
Preschool
Kindergarten
1st Grade
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade
Middle School Math
Middle School ELA
Middle School Science
Middle School Social Studies
Special Areas
Basic Skills
Reading Specialist
Resource

Administration
     
Position Name (click to email) Phone
Superintendent of Schools Dr. Scott Ridley 732-264-5405
Business Administrator / Board Secretary Eileen Ertle 732-264-3133
Principal Kelly Savicky 732-264-5400
Director of Curriculum Amanda Lewert 732-264-5400
Director of Special Services Bonnie Russo 732-264-5402
Supervisor of Building and Grounds Ed Kushpa 732-264-5400
Chief Technology Officer Dennis Duarte 732-264-5400

 

Class Teacher (click for website) Email
Preschool Mary Beth DeGruttola mdegruttola@unionbeachschools.org
  Brook Connell bconnell@unionbeachschools.org
  Christine French cfrench@unionbeachschools.org
     
Kindergarten Christine Caverly ccaverly@unionbeachschools.org
  Taryn Rudolph trudolph@unionbeachschools.org
  Denise Simonelli dsimonelli@unionbeachschools.org
     
First Grade Erica Bryant ebryant@unionbeachschools.org
  Melanie McCarthy mmccarthy@unionbeachschools.org
  Kimberly Stevenson kstevenson@unionbeachschools.org
     
Second Grade Michele Kelleher  mkelleher@unionbeachschools.org
  Arlene Michaels amichaels@unionbeachschools.org
  Lauren Ludwig lludwig@unionbeachschools.org
  Marion Selby mselby@unionbeachschools.org
     
Third Grade Michael DeMaio mdemaio@unionbeachschools.org
  Jeannette DiChiara jdichiara@unionbeachschools.org
  Mary Beth Manno mmanno@unionbeachschools.org
     
Fourth Grade Kristen Healey khealey@unionbeachschools.org
  Kelly McGinniss kmcginniss@unionbeachschools.org
  Catherine Puglia cpuglia@unionbeachschools.org
     
Fifth Grade Amber Cook acook@unionbeachschools.org
  Christen Darstek cdarstek@unionbeachschools.org
  Lauren Sica lsica@unionbeachschools.org
     
Middle School Math Nicole Gilkison ngilkison@unionbeachschools.org
  Jamie Hart jhart@unionbeachschools.org
  Caitlin Volpe cbarrett@unionbeachschools.org
     
Middle School ELA Florence Byrne fbyrne@unionbeachschools.org
  Joyce Jensen jjensen@unionbeachschools.org
  Kristin Olesky kolesky@unionbeachschools.org
     
Middle School Science Debora Byrne dbyrne@unionbeachschools.org
  Gene Crimoli gcrimoli@unionbeachschools.org
     
Middle School Social Studies Kristin Schoelkopf kschoelkopf@unionbeachschools.org
  Bradley Olman bolman@unionbeachschools.org
     
Art A. Bentley abentley@unionbeachschools.org
Choir Julia Lu jlu@unionbeachschools.org
Instrumental Music Maly Metz mmetz@unionbeachschools.org
Literacy & Technology Patrice Smith psmith@unionbeachschools.org
Physical Education Sean Altland saltland@unionbeachschools.org
Physical Education Nina Vecchio nvecchio@unionbeachschools.org
Spanish Amy Ng ang@unionbeachschools.org
  Yvonne Quintero yquintero@unionbeachschools.org
Computers Greg Altmajer galtmajer@unionbeachschools.org
     
Reading Specialist Nicole Conforti nconforti@unionbeachschools.org
     
Basic Skills Christine Eschert ceschert@unionbeachschools.org
  Phylis McCabe pmccable@unionbeachschools.org
  Rosemarie Stegner rstegner@unionbeachschools.org
     
Title I Coordinator John Ponterio jponterio@unionbeachschools.org
Resource Jessica Bernstein jbernstein@unionbeachschools.org
  Tina Brown tbrown@unionbeachschools.org
  Jessica Burbank jburbank@unionbeachschools.org
  Kelley Casey kcasey@unionbeachschools.org
  Janis Clark jclark@unionbeachschools.org
  Angelo Florio aflorio@unionbeachschools.org
  Maria Gonzalez mgonzalez@unionbeachschools.org
  Danielle Henderson dhenderson@unionbeachschools.org
  Victoria Iasparro viasparro@unionbeachschools.org
  Marilyn Lazaurs mlazaurs@unionbeachschools.org
  Tom Steinhart tsteinhart@unionbeachschools.org
  Allison Symos asymos@unionbeachschools.org
  Chelsea Traina ctraina@unionbeachschools.org
  Theresa Thompson tprincipe@unionbeachschools.org
  Michael Vadas mvadas@unionbeachschools.org
     
Speech Donna Giventer dgiventer@unionbeachschools.org
  Kelly Glass kglass@unionbeachschools.org
  Lisa Kemmerer lkemmerer@unionbeachschools.org
  Viktoria Korneeva vkorneeva@unionbeachschools.org
     
Child Study Team Brittani Clewlow bclewlow@unionbeachschools.org
  Kris Connor kconnor@unionbeachschools.org
  Michele Pagan mpagan@unionbeachschools.org
  Susan Sarn ssarn@unionbeachschools.org
     
Nurse Christina Cammarato ccammarato@unionbeachschools.org

 



Memorial School
221 Morningside Avenue, Union Beach, NJ 07735
Main Office: 732-264-5400