Login
Parent Portal Staff Directory Calendar
Important News & Information


Mission Statement
"The Union Beach Public School District strives to provide our students with a high quality education through student-centered programs and multiple opportunities for critical thinking and problem solving in a global society. "

Latest News and Information

Unity Day 2018 (pdf)
we will be having an outdoor session of team-building activities on Friday, October 19, 2018 to help promote respect, fairness, teamwork, school pride and working collaboratively with one another.
Monmouth County Arts Program Application (pdf)
With the full support and assistance of participating school districts, the program seeks, identifies, and recruits students by the following means: Countywide press releases; mailings of program literature to schools, public libraries, student homes, etc. Our master artists tour hands-on workshops to local school classrooms, acquaint students and teachers with the high caliber of AMS arts instruction, and distribute program literature.
Baseball Cap Fundraiser (pdf)
THE WORLD SERIES BEGINS Tuesday, 10/23 AND EVEN THOUGH OUR HOMETOWN TEAMS DIDNíT MAKE IT, IT DOESNíT MEAN WE CANíT HAVE SOME FUN!
October PTA Book Fair Schedule (pdf)
Afterschool Title 1 (pdf)
Title 1 After School Program begins on Tuesday, October 9th from 3:10 until 4:00.
Pajama Day - Nov. 1
Pay $1 and Wear Pajamas to School
2nd Annual Halloween Festival - Leonardo State marina
Come join the Conserve Wildlife Foundation of New Jersey for their second annual Halloween event at the Leonardo State Marina.
Mustang Marvel School Drive (pdf)
Buy a little extra, help feed a local family.
Attendance Information (pdf)
Students should miss no more than 9 days of school each year to stay engaged, successful and on track to graduation.
Parent Advisory Committees (pdf)
The Special Education Parent Advisory Group (SEPAG) is an advisory council of special education parents who meet monthly with the Special Services Director to discuss the Special Services Department and supporting students with special needs.
Food Service Information 2018-2018 (pdf)
Welcome to the 2018-2019 School Year!
Digital Lunch Menus (pdf)
You can easily view information about what is on our menu each day. You can see an image and description for food items, as well as nutrition information.
User-Friendly Budget 2018-2019 (pdf)



UPCOMING EVENTS
Tue Oct 16
Girls Soccer Away St. Bens (Doorbrook Park)
Wed Oct 17
Cross Country Home
Thu Oct 18
Girls Soccer Home
Cross Country Home
Boys Soccer Away Henry Hudson
Mon Oct 22
Cross Country Home
Tue Oct 23
Girls Soccer Home
Boys Soccer Away Red Bank Charter
Wed Oct 24
Cross Country Meet of Champions Big Brook Park
Thu Oct 25
Girls Soccer Home
Boys Soccer Away Ranney
Fri Oct 26
Boys Soccer Home
Trick Trunk
Sat Oct 27
Color Run
Tue Oct 30
Pumpkin Patch Prek to 2
Boys Soccer Home
Girls Soccer Away Red Bank M.S.
Thu Nov 1
Boys Soccer Home
Girls Soccer Away Keyport
Texas Roadhouse PTA Fundraiser
Mon Nov 5
PTA Meeting 7pm Media Center
Thu Nov 8
NJEA Teacher Conference - NO SCHOOL
Fri Nov 9
NJEA Teacher Conference - NO SCHOOL
Wed Nov 14
Report Cards