Board of Education

The Union Beach Board of Education is comprised of nine elected members. Regular public meetings are held once a month at 7PM. Please be sure to consult the meeting schedule for the meeting location. Meeting agendas are available prior to each meeting. Minutes for each meeting are posted shortly after the close of each session. The public is encouraged to attend board meetings and is invited to participate in the public portion of the meeting. Please visit the Board Agendas and Minutes section of the website for an archive of past meeting minutes.


Angela Cocuzza, President

acocuzza@unionbeachschools.org

Term Ends: 2023

Ashley Perez, Vice President

aperez@unionbeachschools.org

Term Ends: 2022

Dr. Rebekah Adamczyk radamczyk@unionbeachschools.org   Term Ends 2023

Sarah Boyce

sboyce@unionbeachschools.org

Term Ends 2023

John Perrone  

jperrone@unionbeachschools.org

Term Ends 2022

James McGrogan

jmcgrogan@unionbeachschools.org

Term Ends 2022

Geri Ryan

gryan@unionbeachschools.org

Term Ends 2021

Adam Sampson

asampson@unionbeachschools.org

Term Ends 2021

Virginia Schellato   

vschellato@unionbeachschools.org

Term Ends 2021

 


REGULAR MEETING

AS NEEDED

January 5, 2021

Reorganization Meeting

January 12, 2021

January 26, 2021

 

February 23, 2021

February 9, 2021

March 23, 2021

Budget Adoption (tentative)

March 9, 2021

April 27, 2021

Public Hearing on Budget (tentative)

April 13, 2021

May 25, 2021

May 11, 2021

June 29, 2021

June 8, 2021

July 27, 2021

July 13, 2021

August 24, 2021

August 10, 2021

September 28, 2021

September 14, 2021

October 26, 2021

October 12, 2021

November 23, 2021

November 9, 2021

December 14, 2021

December 7, 2021

January 4, 2022

Reorganization Meeting